Board Of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Liz Meyers, CPA, CFE, MBA
liz@focusonrisknow.com
832-588-5113

 

 

 

 

President Elect
Michelle Howison, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
michelle@michellehowison.com
(713) 818-2653

 

 

 

amy headshot nsa website

 

Vice President, Chair, Programs Committee
Amy Castro, MA, CSP
amy@amy-castro.com
(281) 728-2248                                                        

 

 

 

Director and Treasurer
Karen Mooney, MBA, ACC
Karen@KarenTransforms.com

 

 

 

Director, Chair, Membership Committee
Rob Pennington, Ph.D.
Rob@DrRobPennington.com
(713) 305-5117

 

 

 

Karen McCullough 2014 head shot
Director and Chair, Member Experience Committee

Karen McCullough
Karen@KarenMcCullough.com

 

 

Ed Robinson

 

Director and Dean of NSA Houston Speaker’s Academy
Ed Robinson
ed@edspeaks.com
(210) 342-4866

 

 

StephanieDMillerPict

 

Director and Dean of NSA Houston Speaker’s Academy
Stephanie D Miller, MA, LMFT, LPC, LCDC
stephanie@stephaniedmiller.com
(281) 552-8817

 

 

 

Past President
Guillermo Mendoza
president@nsahouston.org
(832) 334-3583

 

 

 

Director, Chair, Speaker Experience
Cecilia Rose
ceciliarosecoach@gmail.com
(713) 588-4668

 

 

 

Director, Chair, Professional Labs

Director, Chair, Professionl Labs

(832) 628-4233   

 

 

Director, Chair, Marketing
Toni Harris Taylor
Toni@ToniHarris.com
713-387-9273

 

 

Director, Chair of Technology
Bennie Lambert

(281) 744-4448    

 

 

 

Board Documents

 

NSAHouston Chapter Bylaws

NSAHouston Chapter Policies