Board Of Directors

2015-2016  

President
Guillermo Mendoza
president@nsahouston.org
(832) 334-3583

 

 

President Elect
Liz Meyers, CPA, CFE, MBAlizmyersPict (1)
liz@focusonrisknow.com
832-588-5113

2014-15 Presidential Appreciation Award 

 

 

Director and Treasurerkaren-mooney
Karen Mooney, MBA, ACC
Karen@KarenTransforms.com

 

 

 

Director and Chair, Programs Committee

Michelle Howison, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
michelle@michellehowison.com
(713) 818-2653

 

 


Director and Chair, Membership Committee, Past PresidentKaren McCullough 2014 head shot

Karen McCullough
Karen@KarenMcCullough.com

 

 

 

Director and Dean of NSA Houston Speaker’s AcademyStephanieDMillerPict
Stephanie D Miller, MA, LMFT, LPC, LCDC
stephanie@stephaniedmiller.com
(281) 552-8817

 

 

 

Director and Chair, Marketing & Public Relations Committeeamy headshot nsa website
Director and Chair, Web Site Development Committee
Amy Castro, MA, CSP
amy@amy-castro.com
(281) 728-2248                                                        

2014-15 Presidential Appreciation Award

 

Dr-Laureen-WishomPictDirector  
Dr Laureen Wishom
drlaureen@drlaureen.com
(281) 584-0348

 

 

 

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS 

Ed RobinsonNSA National Board of Directors
Ed Robinson
ed@edspeaks.com
(210) 342-4866

 

 

mike lejeuneChair, Special Quarterly Events Committee, Past President 2012-13
Mike Lejeune

Mike@mikelejeune.com
(713) 906-7151

 

Past President 2013-15, Three-time Academy Dean
Rob Pennington, Ph.D.
Rob@DrRobPennington.com
(713) 305-5117
2012-13 Chapter Member of The Year, 2015 Emeritus Member and 1st recipient Pennington Award of Excellence in Recognition of Extraordinary and Selfless Service

 

 

 

 

 

Board Documents

 

NSAHouston Chapter Bylaws

NSAHouston Chapter Policies