Board Of Directors


Guillermo Mendoza
(832) 334-3583



President Elect
Liz Meyers, CPA, CFE, MBAlizmyersPict (1)

2014-15 Presidential Appreciation Award 



Director and Treasurerkaren-mooney
Karen Mooney, MBA, ACC




Director and Chair, Programs Committee

Michelle Howison, MS, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
(713) 818-2653



Director and Chair, Membership Committee, Past PresidentKaren McCullough 2014 head shot

Karen McCullough




Director and Dean of NSA Houston Speaker’s AcademyStephanieDMillerPict
Stephanie D Miller, MA, LMFT, LPC, LCDC
(281) 552-8817




Director and Chair, Marketing & Public Relations Committeeamy headshot nsa website
Director and Chair, Web Site Development Committee
Amy Castro, MA, CSP
(281) 728-2248                                                        

2014-15 Presidential Appreciation Award


Dr Laureen Wishom
(281) 584-0348





Ed RobinsonNSA National Board of Directors
Ed Robinson
(210) 342-4866



mike lejeuneChair, Special Quarterly Events Committee, Past President 2012-13
Mike Lejeune
(713) 906-7151


Past President 2013-15, Three-time Academy Dean
Rob Pennington, Ph.D.
(713) 305-5117
2012-13 Chapter Member of The Year, 2015 Emeritus Member and 1st recipient Pennington Award of Excellence in Recognition of Extraordinary and Selfless Service






Board Documents


NSAHouston Chapter Bylaws

NSAHouston Chapter Policies